Directory of persons

Please note that only professors who hold a chair and persons who regularly work in an international context have their own English personal profile. For a view of all persons of the Faculty of Law, please switch to the German website.

Name Title Email Tel
Ackermann, Thomas Prof. Dr. jur., LL.M. (Cambridge) ls.ackermann@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3267
Bücheler, Gebhard Dr. jur. gebhard.buecheler@7summits.law +49 89 2180-2798
Burgi, Martin Prof. Dr. jur. martin.burgi@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-6295
Drüen, Klaus-Dieter Prof. Dr. jur. steuerrecht@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2718
Dutta, Anatol Prof. Dr., M. Jur. (Oxford) anatol.dutta@lmu.de +49 89 2180-2709
Ehlermann, Dawn-Yvette   dawn-yvette.ehlermann@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-1269
Engländer, Armin Prof. Dr. jur. armin.englaender@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-9470
Ernst, Broder   broder.ernst@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3843
Fetscher, Simon   simon.fetscher@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-5728
Franzen, Martin Prof. Dr. jur. franzen@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3587
Fruhstorfer, Franka   voelkerrecht@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2798
Gbele, Natali   natali.gbele@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-6068
Giesen, Richard Prof. Dr. jur. giesen@zaar.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 205088-340
Gollnast, Carl   carl.gollnast@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2223
Gramolla, Tim   tim.gramolla@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3842
Grigoleit, Hans Christoph Prof. Dr. jur. lsgrigoleit@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2794
Gsell, Beate Prof. Dr. jur. beate.gsell@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2794
Habersack, Mathias Prof. Dr. jur. mathias.habersack@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2733
Haltern, Ulrich Prof. Dr. , LL.M. (Yale) europarecht@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3335
Hau, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. jur. wolfgang.hau@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-1420
Hermann, Hans-Georg Prof. Dr. jur. h-g.hermann@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2964
Hoinle, Lukas   lukas.hoinle@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3844
Huber, Peter M. Prof. Dr. jur., BVR a. D., Minister a. D. peter.m.huber@lmu.de +49 89 2180-3576
Junker, Abbo Prof. Dr. jur. junker@zaar.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 205088-330
Kapischke, Justus   justus.kapischke@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3050
Kaufhold, Ann-Katrin Prof. Dr. jur. ann-katrin.kaufhold@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3184
Kersten, Jens Prof. Dr. jur. jens.kersten@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2113
Kindler, Peter Prof. Dr. jur. Dr. h.c. peter.kindler@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3330
Kölbel, Ralf Prof. Dr. jur. ralf.koelbel@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-5392
Korioth, Stefan Prof. Dr. jur. korioth@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2737
Krüger, Matthias Prof. Dr. jur. matthias.krueger@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3072
Leistner, Matthias Prof. Dr. jur., LL.M. (Cambridge) sekretariat.leistner@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 24246-409
Lepsius, Susanne Prof. Dr. jur., M.A. (Chicago) sek.dt.rg@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-5379
Liebenau, Diana Ass. jur., LL.M. (Harvard) diana.liebenau@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-1899
Lorenz, Stephan Prof. Dr. jur. stephan.lorenz@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2721
Nastl, Chantal   chantal.nastl@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-1898
Nosrati, Narin   narin.nosrati@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3843
Ohly, Ansgar Prof. Dr. jur., LL.M. (Cambridge) ls.ohly@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-1269
Platschek, Johannes Prof. Dr. jur. johannes.platschek@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2710
Rieble, Volker Prof. Dr. jur. rieble@zaar.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 205088-303
Saliger, Frank Prof. Dr. jur. frank.saliger@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2167
Sattler, Andreas PD Dr. jur. , LL.M. (Nottingham) andreas.sattler@jura.uni-muenchen.de  
Satzger, Helmut Prof. Dr. jur. helmut.satzger@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2734
Simma, Bruno Prof. Dr. jur. Dr. h.c. mult. judgesimma@gmail.com +49 89 2180-2742
Spickhoff, Andreas Prof. Dr. jur. andreas.spickhoff@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3696
Tremml, Kathrin   kathrin.tremml@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3844
Veil, Rüdiger Prof. Dr. jur. ruediger.veil@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3180
Walter, Christian Prof. Dr. jur. cwalter@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-2798
Welte, Hanna   hanna.welte@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-6068
Zöller, Mark A. Prof. Dr. jur. sekretariat.zoeller@jura.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-3542