Dozentinnen und Dozenten

Name E-Mail Funktion
Bechhofer, Steven steven.bechhofer@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragter
Bergero, Beatrice b.bergero@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Bouscant, Marina marina.bouscant@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Bugajski, Blazej blazej.bugajski@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragter
Cabaret, Flore flore.cabaret@llmu.de Lehrbeauftragte
Casey, David d.casey@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragter
Castelon, Marta marta.castelon@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragte
Desoutter, Vanessa v.desoutter@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Dirim, Pinar p.dirim@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragte
Garzón Gimeno, Marta m.garzongimeno@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Günther, Christian c.guenther@campus.lmu.de Lehrbeauftragter
He, Lihang lihang.he@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragte
Howe, Tim tim.howe@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragter
Jacob, Sylvia s.jacob@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Köhler, Ekaterina ekaterina.koehler@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragte
Kosmides, Timoleon timoleon.kosmides@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragter
Kuvshinova, Natalia n.kuvshinova@lmu.de Lehrbeauftragte
Lamberg, Jasso jasso.lamberg@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragter
Masson, Loïc l.masson@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragter
Owens, Michael michael.owens@lmu.de Lehrbeautragter
Reilly, Barbara barbara.reilly@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Unseld, Melanie m.unseld@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Vallar, Sandrine sandrine.vallar@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Hooven, Stacey van stacey.vanhooven@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragte
Varley, Bradley bradley.varley@jura.uni-muenchen.de Lehrbeauftragter